Return to Rose Hips & Oatmeal Powder Facial Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to the product December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Karen A Rose from New Port Richey, FL United States  
There's a learning curve as to the amount needed for cleansing versus exfoliating but I'm getting there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial cleanser October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Boatright from Rougemont, NC United States  
May want something a little more creamy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this container June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer from Oak Park, IL  
I reuse this container over and over, it's awesome and it has a magnetic bottom. So easy to pack too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soy Milk and Rose Hips Facial Cleanser October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Bonaguro from Boerne, TX United States  
My skin is always clean and refreshed with this cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to make June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hope from Washington  
After attempting to make the chocolate mask, I consider this powder a no brainer.  I even use it in shower.  I don't necessarily think I use the right amounts, sometimes too little, sometimes too much, but I love the texture and there's no recipe like with the masks for me to mess up.  It feels great and I love the refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistency not consistent May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy W from San francisco  
As a makeup artist I get a lot of different skin types to work on, so often I use this cleanser to clean faces prior to putting on makeup.  Overall, it compliments every skin type and is slightly abrasive without being irritating or drying.  Clients are satisfied with the results.  However, though I support calm and its Eco stance a powder cleanser is not necessarily consistent with the amount that comes out of the bottle and sometimes there's little texture bumps. Once I add water these issues disappear, but it's something I have noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for sensitive skin May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny S. from Ohio  
My skin is really sensitive and this cleanser works really well and doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can use in shower May 1, 2015
Reviewer: John C. from Indiana  
I tested this in the shower.  I never wash my face otherwise and even though it's a powder it works well in the shower.  The bottle keeps the powder dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new bottle rocks April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Cher R. from Wyoming  
I hated the old bottle with the scoop that I was always losing.  New bottle is bit of pain to fill, but super easy to use.  thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells nice very light January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne S from Kenosha, WI  
My face is pretty oily, so I thought a powder cleanser would give me some better scrubbing action.  It does but it's really light.  I'm not sure if this is the best choice for super oily skin and I use more than what the video shows, but my face feels clean and not dried out.  My other scrubs feel great and then I feel dried out skin and my face gets all oily to fix the dryness and the whole cycle starts again.  So I'm hoping this helps.  My face does feel nice afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items