Return to Hot Chocolate Aromatherapy Powder Facial Mask
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Wanda Cobar from Chicago, IL United States  
This is probably one of my most favorite face masks I have ever used! it leaves my skin feeling super soft and that chocolate smell makes me want to eat it :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
video important for non cook types June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hope from Washington  
I'm not a great cook and it's easy for me to mess up everything, so I was a bit worried when I attempted to make this mask.  The first time I messed up and over cooked it.  I basically had a mini brownie..  So I started over and then I realized that if I had watched the video all of this would have been easier.  It looks like they made new videos for everything and I highly recommend watching the video and I think that should be in exclamation points on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best masks May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa W. from Wisconsin  
I buy this mask and the banana mask and it's hard to decide which one I love more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Chicago  
I absolutely love this mask, the smell, the texture everything!!  I feel like it cleans my pores a bit.  There's some abrasion but very tiny and then the scent is to die for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kristen S. from Chicago, IL  
It's like feeding my face chocolate.  I love this mask!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Chocolate Aromatherapy Facial Maskk April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boerne, TX United States  
This was a gift for my daughter.  I really like their gift box set with the free teaspoon scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best gift! November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Linden from Chicago, IL United States  
I received this gift a couple weeks ago and I love it! It smells so good and feels so natural on my skin. I plan on buying it for all the women on my Christmas list this year. It's the perfect for the holiday season! My face always gets so dry in the winter and it is very sensitive. This mask is so soothing and always leaves my skin feeling refreshed and glowing. It feels great when it is on and smells great as well! This is my favorite facial product in my bathroom closet! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the Holidays November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Keller from Chicago, IL United States  
This is by far the best smelling face mask! Perfect for a Christmas gift.  I'm getting all my bridesmaids this! After doing the spa party with my bridal party, we were all impressed with Calm makeup.  Once I first ordered this mask, I've just been getting the refills. It's super easy to refill and saves the planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Mask!! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aneliya C from Chicago, IL  
This is my favorite mask! I like to use this product after a steamy shower. My skin feels so clean and tight afterwards. It tightens my pores and it soothes my skin. I also love the chocolate smell.

Was this review helpful to you?