Return to Olive Oil Lip Balm
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip balm October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Boatright from Rougemont, NC United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best lip balm May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cory from Seattle  
I use natural at night and the shimmer during the day.  Will never buy another brand, best lip balm and it's biodegradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fab moisturizer, smells little earthy April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvia from Chicago  
The moisturizing is amazing, I never need to reapply but maybe a scent or taste would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not for pockets April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Diana from Oregon  
good balm, excellent coverage, just don't keep it in your pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lasts super long March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Christy from Cleveland, OH  
This lip balm is pretty amazing.  I get so sick of reapplying my other lip balms, but this one lasts.  It has a little bit of fragrance, not much and the paper tube can kinda look a bit scruffy after awhile.  But I'm loving the quality of the balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip magic! November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kayelani McIntosh from Chicago, IL United States  
I love lip balm and have purchased many different brands in the past, but this lip balm is by far my favorite! It leaves my lips feeling so soft and smooth. I love it because I don't have to keep reapplying it also. This lip balm is perfect for summer and winter-it protects against UV rays and it helps soothe dry lips. Last winter I started using this and I'm so glad! My lips never suffered from the polar vortex! This is the only lip balm I buy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Lip Balm November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alyssa Hayes from Chicago, IL United States  
I normally go through lip balm ridiculously fast and have a hard time finding a brand that I really love.  However, this lip balm is amazing! It last for a long time-just a little goes a long way.  If my lips are really chapped, I'll put a little on and it's a guarantee that they won't be chapped later on that day.  I can't say how much I love this! I really recommend it especially now that it's getting cold outside.  It will keep your lips moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts a long time October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jack B from San Antonio, TX  
I like it and it's very effective. I don't have to apply it very often compared to other lip balms. It tastes okay, even though I usually prefer lip balms with a really minty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?