Return to Neem Oil Eye Serum + Eye Makeup Remover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This eye cream is very moisturizing & is perfect for eye makeup remover as well! I also love the minimal packaging. It seems just a bit greasy & would probably be better to just use at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uber nourishing December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Gemp from Chicago, IL United States  
I rediscovered this recently after running out a while ago & it’s been great for my bags under my eyes. I still have them but I can tell when I use the serum that they are a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous product! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I love this eye makeup remover.  Works great and good for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night serum October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Boatright from Rougemont, NC United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Betty G from Chicago, IL United States  
Love the ease of use and compact packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from Berkeley  
Love, love love this stuff.  My eye area always gets super dry and after using this a few times, I am in love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 size could be bigger June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hope from Washington  
I use this mainly to remove eye make up, but I like the idea it might help with wrinkles too.  It's easy to use and this along with the masks and cleanser are my favorite products.  I just wish there was a bigger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 effective May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Susan E. from Arkansas  
I have tried many eye serums and find that they usually over promise everything.  This serum is effective.  It does what I need it to do which is keep my eye area feeling moisturized especially because I like to wear a lot of eye makeup.  Most serums don't double as eye makeup removers, so this is good and bad.  On one hand, I go through it more quickly, but on the other hand it's so gentle and moisturizes as it removes makeup that I really have a difficult time using up my old makeup remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 can't live without it April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Alexa Santone from Michigan  
I feel like they are forever tweaking the formula, but this stuff really works.  My eyes are never dry anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simple stuff April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly from Missouri  
No over promised results.  I like it for moisturizing and for removing makeup.  Simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items