Return to Neem Oil Eye Serum + Eye Makeup Remover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I love this eye makeup remover.  Works great and good for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night serum October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Boatright from Rougemont, NC United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Betty G from Chicago, IL United States  
Love the ease of use and compact packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from Berkeley  
Love, love love this stuff.  My eye area always gets super dry and after using this a few times, I am in love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
size could be bigger June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Hope from Washington  
I use this mainly to remove eye make up, but I like the idea it might help with wrinkles too.  It's easy to use and this along with the masks and cleanser are my favorite products.  I just wish there was a bigger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
effective May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Susan E. from Arkansas  
I have tried many eye serums and find that they usually over promise everything.  This serum is effective.  It does what I need it to do which is keep my eye area feeling moisturized especially because I like to wear a lot of eye makeup.  Most serums don't double as eye makeup removers, so this is good and bad.  On one hand, I go through it more quickly, but on the other hand it's so gentle and moisturizes as it removes makeup that I really have a difficult time using up my old makeup remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
can't live without it April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Alexa Santone from Michigan  
I feel like they are forever tweaking the formula, but this stuff really works.  My eyes are never dry anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple stuff April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly from Missouri  
No over promised results.  I like it for moisturizing and for removing makeup.  Simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Texture January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alexa C from Chicago, IL  
This is an interesting skincare brand.  Every time I visit the site I find myself getting sucked into reading something.  I spend more time reading than buying, but this eye serum with the eco refill deal was worth a try.  The texture at first is super smooth and so soft I was loving it.  It gets a little less so as time goes on, I contacted sales to find out why and they said that's the natural cocoa butter hardening slightly.  What I found is that as I rub it in it becomes super smooth again, so I'll definitely keep buying it and it lasts for months which is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Creams October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Adrian D from New Orleans, LA  
I also love the Pomegranate + Vitamin C Eye & Neck Serum which penetrates through for toning and restoration. It works much better than creams, and believe me, at my age (61) I've tried everything! Thank You Jyl!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items