Return to Jojoba Hand Salve
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good. March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Makesha W from Bluffton, SC United States  
I've only been use it for a week now and so far so good. I'm constantly washing my hands since I work in the lab,  noticing my hand aren't as dry after some washes.  I'll definitely repurchase and recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weird but effective July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Jane from Berkeley  
I'll try anything once and this is definitely some heavy duty hand salve.  I believe the founder when she says she's an artist and that it's made for work hands.  Once I got used to the dark orange color and the scent is not feminine btw, it's more earthy, I pretty much can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fixed my hands May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn from Chicago  
I tried the sampler and this hand salve.  It totally fixed my hands.  No dry skin the entire chicago winter, I was amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replaced my lotion May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Vicky from California  
Better than any lotion I have every tried.  Container bit weird with replacable tin but pretty cool idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not smelly April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael S. from Chicago, IL  
Hand stuff always smells and this stuff does not have a heavy scent.  The little scent it has fades quickly and the salve is really strong.  I used it all winter and was totally impressed with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hand treatment on planet October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne B from Dallas, TX  
Hands down (no pun intended) the absolute best hand treatment on the planet!! Apply once every evening and the effects last 24 hours and continue healing even in January and February. Love of the ease and convenience of the new refills!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Greasy October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn B from San Antonio, TX  
I live in the south and my hands get really dry and I have tried many different hand lotions. This jojoba salve works wonders because it absorbs quickly without a greasy residue. It's nice and small and I love having it accessible in my hand bag. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for cracking fingers March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy M from Chicago, IL  
Last winter, I used the jojoba hand salve for my dry, cracking fingers. Wonderful product and it smells so good, too. If your fingers crack like mine when the temps get below freezing, you need to check it out. I'm definitely stocking up for this winter and getting for friends with the same dry skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jack B from San Antonio, TX  
Very effective, really smoothes your hands, not the best smell for me, but it works so good I use it anyhow.

Was this review helpful to you?